Bloemfontein Koos du Toit (’74) 083 274 8822 koosdutoit999@gmail.com
Bo-Karoo Deon Dohne (’80) 082 454 0384 deon@dohneenfourie.co.za
Grens (Oos Londen) Johan Olivier 083 641 5069 elzajohanolivier@gmail.com
Johannesburg Juandre Human (‘97) 071 860 8073 juandre@gmail.com

KZN

Claude Semple (’90)

Rob da Silva (’93)

Dalmain Strydom (’89)

076 551 1800

083 656 5265

082 455 6779

claude@mswconsulting.co.za

rob@kryolankzn.co.za

dalmain@vr3d.co.za

KZN – Suidkus Bluett Roberson (’81) 082 414 8210 malhuis@vodamail.co.za
Laeveld Alwyn Malan (’95) 082 907 5624 alwyn@lvt.co.za
Mpumalanga Andre Kleynhans (’89) 082 334 6807 andre.kleynhans@sasol.com
Noord Kaap Floris Venter (’82) 084 603 2572 fsv@webmail.co.za
Noord Natal Jannie Smith (’82) 083 327 7233 jfsm@mweb.co.za
Noord Oos Kaap Neil Cloete (‘00) 082 562 1628 cloeteneil@gmail.com
Noord Oos Vrystaat Christiaan Gouws (’08) 082 458 2909 rugby@bvhs.co.za
Noord Vrystaat Francois de Wet (‘81) 082 554 9163 albert@internext.co.za
Noordwes Henk Crafford (’89) 078 459 4833 hcrafford@agricol.co.za
Oos-Kaap Johan le Grange (‘00) 074 103 9825 johanlegrange@gmail.com
Pretoria James Kruger (’06) 084 436 2423 jameskruger12@gmail.com
S O Vrystaat Wilfred Brown (’78) 083 29 99959 wilfredhbrown@gmail.com
Sandveld JB vd Berg (‘90) 082 524 9070 jb@bergfoods.com
Sentraal Noord Vrystaat Herman Knepscheld (’96) 082 852 6970 spidey@act.co.za
Suid –Vrystaat Pito Louw (‘93) 082 385 2007 cecilialouw@vodamail.co.za
Suid-Kaap
Vaaldriehoek Claude McIntyre (’92) 079 517 1189 roviacs9585@gmail.com
Wes-Kaap Gerhard Pienaar (‘85) 0843315399 gerhardp8@gmail.com
Europa (Londen) Ian Grobler (’84) 0447850346 599 igig@btinternet.com
Australië / New Zeeland Frikkie Jankowitz (’89) 61421611873 frederick.jankowitz@jaxon.net.au
Amerika/ Kanada Nico du Plessis (’88) +16306974331 M

+1614 7751478 H

sportsmobileusa@gmail.com