Charl Marais (1962)
HONORARY PRESIDENT
Email charl.marais1944@gmail.com
Cell No: 083 259 1048
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2018, 2019, 2020

Willem Edeling (1977)
CHAIRMAN
Email edelingw@law.co.za
Cell No: 083 251 1766
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2019, 2020

Charlie v.d. Linde (1993)
VICE-CHAIRMAN
Email charlie.vdlinde@vodamail.co.za
Cell No: 079 875 7347
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2019, 2020

Rico de Villiers (2005)
TREASURER
Email rico@tbsgroup.co.za
Cell No: 082 331 5296
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2018, 2019, 2020


Danie Calitz (2006)
SECRETARY
Email daniecalitz@hotmail.com
Cell No: 076 979 6960
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020


Eduan Truter (2017)
MEMBER
Email eduantrutergrey@gmail.com
Cell No: 083 344 1854
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2019, 2020


Johan Pretorius (1995)
MEMBER
Email xgrafies@gmail.com
Cell No: 072 226 0222
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020


Koos du Toit (1974)
BFN BRANCH CHAIRMAN
Email koosdutoit999@gmail.com
Cell No: 063 114 7413
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020

Mar’c Scholtz (1982)
MEMBER
Email marc@bloemfontein.co.za
Cell No: 079 628 7226
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2002, 2003, 2004, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020

Neil Olivier (1988)
MEMBER
Email neil@nationalre.co.za
Cell No: 072 116 9190
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020

Robey Groenewald (1993)
MEMBER
Email robey101@gmail.com
Cell No: 082 563 8549
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2020

Deon Scheepers (1984)
SECONDARY SCHOOL HEADMASTER
Email: ds@gc.co.za
Cell: No: 083 324 2478

Jurie Geldenhuys
PRIMARY SCHOOL HEADMASTER
Email: jgeldenhuys@gcpb.co.za
Cell No: 082 822 3300