Charl Marais (1962)
HONORARY PRESIDENT
Email charl.marais1944@gmail.com
Cell No: 083 259 1048
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021

Anton van Aswegen (1990)
CHAIRMAN
Email VanAswegenA@ufs.ac.za
Cell No: 084 700 8200

YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2022

Felix Mokoena (1997)
VICE-CHAIRMAN
Email mokoena@me.com
Cell No: 084 084 4040
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2022

Marcel Cronjé (2004)
SECRETARY
Email mcronje@gc.co.za
Cell No: 084 233 2033
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2022


Tristan van der Spuy (2013)
TREASURER
Email tvdspuy@gc.co.za
Cell No: 083 792 2283
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2022


Robey Groenewald (1993)
MEMBER
Email robey101@gmail.com
Cell No: 082 563 8549
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2020, 2021, 2022


Stephen le Roux (1981)
MEMBER
Email stephen@redrockestate.co.za
Cell No: 076 871 1701
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2022

Mar’c Scholtz (1982)
MEMBER
Email marc@bloemfontein.co.za
Cell No: 079 628 7226
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2002, 2003, 2004, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022

Craig Steyn (2004)
MEMBER
Email steync@gc.co.za
Cell No: 061 072 5001
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2022

Koos du Toit (1974)
BFN REUNIE BRANCH CHAIRMAN

Email koosdutoit999@gmail.com
Cell No: 063 114 7413
YEARS ON COMMITTEE: 2015, 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2021, 2022

Deon Scheepers (1984)
SECONDARY SCHOOL HEADMASTER
Email: ds@gc.co.za
Cell: No: 083 324 2478

Jurie Geldenhuys
PRIMARY SCHOOL HEADMASTER
Email: jgeldenhuys@gcpb.co.za
Cell No: 082 822 3300